Academic ambition

This week something really special happened; I finally attained one of my ambitions. I reached a mark of 80% in one of my MSc assessments. This might not seem a huge deal to many of you. However, if you glance over my posts The Kindle and Finally an answer: dyslexia you’ll see why it’s so important to me. This is another fantastic reason to put another champagne cork in the fish bowl!

Image

3 responses to “Academic ambition

  1. chris Johnson

    Well done Vicky! We are proud of you…
    You did it because ‘you’re worth it’…..

    Chris and Mary

  2. Many congratulations Vicky …. 80% is a huge achievement 🙂

Leave a Reply

